Oficinas

  • Corporativo Nacional

    corporativo.nacional@intelegis.com.mx

    (0133) 3615 5085 * (0133) 3616 6185

    Av. Real Acueducto 240
    Torre Celtis, Piso 17
    Col. Real Acueducto CP 45058
    Zapopan, Jalisco

  • Guadalajara, Jal.

    guadalajara.arcos@intelegis.com.mx

    (0133) 3615 5085
    Fax (0133) 3616 6185

    Av. Real Acueducto 240
    Torre Celtis, Piso 17
    Col. Real Acueducto CP 45058
    Zapopan, Jalisco

    Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

    puerto.vallarta@intelegis.com.mx

    (01322) 221 - 2115 / (01322) 221 - 2034

    Av. Francisco Medina Ascencio S/N Local C-17
    Plaza Marina, Fracc. Marina Vallarta
    C.P.48354, Puerto Vallarta, Jal.

  • Ciudad de México

    mexico.napoles@intelegis.com.mx

    01(55) 5682-8867 * 01 (55) 5682-9117

    Insurgentes Sur No. 559 6º piso
    Col. Nápoles, Deleg. Benito Juárez
    C.P 03810, Ciudad de México

  • Irapuato, Guanajuato

    irapuato@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (462) 143 09 39

    Pedro Martínez Vázquez No. 643
    Col. Los Eucaliptos
    C.P. 36660, Irapuato, Guanajuato

    León, Guanajuato.

    leon@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (477) 711-1698 * 01 (477) 771-9216

    Av. Del Deporte No. 313
    Col. Punto Verde
    C.P. 37298, León, Guanajuato.

  • Cancún, Quintana, Roo

    cancun@intelegis.com.mx

    01(998) 206 3238 * 01(998) 206 3239

    Av. Politécnico SM.504,
    Mza.1, Lote 3-35 C.P. 77533,
    Cancun Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo.

  • Morelia, Michoacán

    morelia@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (443) 340 08 16 con 6 líneas

    Gral. Miguel Blanco No. 30
    Col. Chapultepec Oriente
    C.P. 58260, Morelia, Michoacán.

  • Queretaro, Queretaro

    queretaro@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (442) 214 03 42 con 6 líneas

    Blvd. Bernardo Quintana No. 305
    Col. Centro Sur
    C.P. 76090
    Querétaro, Querétaro

  • Boca del Río, Veracruz

    veracruz@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (229) 937 00 11 * 01 (229) 937 00 44

    Gonzalo de Sandoval No. 229
    Fracc. Virginia
    C.P. 94294, Boca del Río, Veracruz.

    Xalapa, Veracruz

    xalapa@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (228) 812 18 39, 01 (228) 186 58 25 y 01 (228) 201 41 79

    Av. Araucarias 209 Col. Ánimas, Xalapa, Veracruz. C.P. 91190

  • San Luis Potosí

    sanluispotosi@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (444) 833-4098 * 01 (444) 833-4099

    Francisco Peña No. 245
    Col. Jardín
    C.P.78270, San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí.

  • Colima, Colima

    colima@intelegis.com.mx

    Tel. (312) 323 53 33

    Olivo Negro No. 28-A
    Fracc. Los Olivos
    C.P. 28017, Colima, Col