Oficinas

  • Corporativo Nacional

    corporativo.nacional@intelegis.com.mx

    (0133) 3615 5085 * (0133) 3616 6185

    Av. La Paz No.2594, Col. Arcos Vallarta
    C.P.44130, Guadalajara, Jal.

  • Guadalajara, Jal.

    guadalajara.arcos@intelegis.com.mx

    (0133) 3615 5085
    Fax (0133) 3616 6185

    Av. La Paz No. 2594
    Col. Arcos Vallarta
    C.P. 44130, Guadalajara, Jal.

    Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

    puerto.vallarta@intelegis.com.mx

    (01322) 221 - 2115 / (01322) 221 - 2034

    Av. Francisco Medina Ascencio S/N Local C-17
    Plaza Marina, Fracc. Marina Vallarta
    C.P.48354, Puerto Vallarta, Jal.

  • Ciudad de México

    mexico.napoles@intelegis.com.mx

    01(55) 5682-8867 * 01 (55) 5682-9117

    Insurgentes Sur No. 559 6º piso
    Col. Nápoles, Deleg. Benito Juárez
    C.P 03810, Ciudad de México

  • Monterrey, Nuevo León

    monterrey@intelegis.com.mx

    01(81) 833 32 821 * 01(81) 833 32 822
    Fax 01(81) 833 32 818

    José Benítez No. 2301
    Col. Chepevera
    C.P. 64030 Monterrey, Nuevo León.

  • Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes.

    aguascalientes@intelegis.com.mx

    01(449) 922- 6000 * 01 (449) 912- 2228

    Av. Eugenio Garza Sada #110 Interior 2
    Fracc. Pocitos
    C.P. 20328, Aguascalientes, Ags.

  • Irapuato, Guanajuato

    irapuato@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (462) 143 09 39

    Pedro Martínez Vázquez No. 643
    Col. Los Eucaliptos
    C.P. 36660, Irapuato, Guanajuato

    León, Guanajuato.

    leon@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (477) 711-1698 * 01 (477) 771-9216

    Av. Del Deporte No. 313
    Col. Punto Verde
    C.P. 37298, León, Guanajuato.

  • Cancún, Quintana, Roo

    cancun@intelegis.com.mx

    01(998) 206 3238 * 01(998) 206 3239

    Av. Chilam Balam, Mza 14
    Lote 14, No. 285 SMZA 50
    C.P. 77533, Cancun Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo.

  • Morelia, Michoacán

    morelia@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (443) 340 08 16 con 6 líneas

    Gral. Miguel Blanco No. 30
    Col. Chapultepec Oriente
    C.P. 58260, Morelia, Michoacán.

    Uruapan, Michoacán

    uruapan@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (452) 527 2622, 527 2506

    Priv. de Jacarandas No. 748
    Fracc. Huertas del Cupatitzio
    C.P. 60080, Uruapan, Michoacán.

    Zamora, Michoacán

    zamora@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (351) 517 59 06, 515 5956, 515 31 68

    Paseo de los Cedros No. 22
    Col. La Floresta
    C.P. 59616, Zamora, Michoacán.

  • Puebla, Puebla

    puebla@intelegis.com.mx

    01(222) 211-0639 * 01(222) 187-4538

    Privada 6 B Sur No. 2902 – E
    Col. Ladrillera de Benítez
    C.P. 72530, Puebla, Puebla.

  • Queretaro, Queretaro

    queretaro@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (442) 214 03 42 con 6 líneas

    Edificio Empresarial Columbus
    Av. Colón No. 6, Despacho 203 y 204
    Centro Histórico
    C.P. 76000, Querétaro, Querétaro

  • Boca del Río, Veracruz

    veracruz@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (229) 937 00 11 * 01 (229) 937 00 44

    Gonzalo de Sandoval No. 229
    Fracc. Virginia
    C.P. 94294, Boca del Río, Veracruz.

    Xalapa, Veracruz

    xalapa@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (228) 812 18 39, 01 (228) 186 58 25 y 01 (228) 201 41 79

    Av. Araucarias 209 Col. Ánimas, Xalapa, Veracruz. C.P. 91190

  • Los Cabos, Baja California Sur

    loscabos@intelegis.com.mx

    (01 624) 143 1892

    Blvd. Lázaro Cárdenas 2502
    Int. Superior 14. Plaza Pioneros
    Col. El Médano, C.P. 23453
    Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, B.C.S.

  • Tepic, Nayarit

    tepic@intelegis.com.mx

    (01 311) 213 97 10 *214 37 51

    Av. Universidad No. 134 3er Piso
    Col. Ciudad del Valle
    C.P. 63157, Tepic, Nayarit.

  • San Luis Potosí

    sanluispotosi@intelegis.com.mx

    01 (444) 833-4098 * 01 (444) 833-4099

    Francisco Peña No. 245
    Col. Jardín
    C.P.78270, San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí.

  • Colima, Colima

    colima@intelegis.com.mx

    Tel. (312) 323 53 33

    Olivo Negro No. 28-A
    Fracc. Los Olivos
    C.P. 28017, Colima, Col